Mitgliederverwaltung

Karin Leithner-Magalotti

Tel. +43 699 1130 4531

mitglieder@sv-tosters.at

Hüttenvermietung / HP

Kathrin Lercher

Tel. +43 664 4652994

kathrin.lercher@iplace.at

Zeugwart / Trainer Schüler
Trainer Schüler

Robert Forstner

Tel. +43 664  52 48 835

bob.forstner@aon.at

Trainer Schüler
Trainer Kinder
Trainer Kinder

Anna-Maria Walser

Tel. +43 676 846666811

anna-maria@iplace.at

Trainer Kinder

Alexander Walser
Tel. +43 699 1146 5750
alexander.walser@vol.at


Trainer Kinder

Wolfgang Koch
Tel. +43 660 3862 713
 


Trainer Kinder
Trainer Bambini

Peter Längle


Zeitnehmung

Ronald Jäger

Tel. +43 676 8228 2261

ronald.jaeger@tele2.at

Turnen Erwachsene

Monika Flach

Tel. +43 5522 74750

flach.monika@aon.at


Turnen Schüler

Lisi Bitsche

Tel. +43 664 23 85 436

lisi.bitsche@vol.at


Turnen Kinder

Andrea Walser

Tel. +43 676 84 666 6904

andrea.walser@iplace.at


Biken

Peter Khüny

Tel. +43 664 73 33 3921

peter.khueny@lampertmail.at